Directory ‐ Employees ‐ R

Search by first name, last name, department, position, email, or location.
Kern Community College District Employees ordered by last name.
Name Department Position Email Phone Location
Michael Raboy Information Technology
ERP Analyst I michael.raboy@kccd.edu 661-336-5152
212J
Daniel Reed Business Services
Project Manager dareed@kccd.edu 661-336-5181
Mayra Reyes Bonilla Information Technology
Department Assistant III mayra.reyes@kccd.edu 661-336-5143
212
Dena Rhoades Human Resources
Human Resources Manager drhoades@kccd.edu 661-395-4850
Priscilla Rodriguez Business Services
Accounting Technician II priscilla.rodriguez@kccd.edu 661-336-5024
Juzar Roopawala Information Technology
ERP Analyst I juzar.roopawala@kccd.edu 661-336-5148
212D
Filter Directory
Kern Community College District - Employees
Name Department Position Email Phone Campus Location
Name Department Position Email Phone Campus Location