Directory ‐ Employees ‐ M

Search by first name, last name, department, position, email, or location.
Kern Community College District Employees ordered by last name.
Name Department Position Email Phone Location
Deborah Martin Business Services
Chief Financial Officer debmarti@kccd.edu 661-336-5124
Vianey Martinez Human Resources
Human Resources Assistant vianey.martinez@portervillecollege.edu 559-791-2313
Kimberly McAbee Human Resources
Payroll Manager kmcabee@kccd.edu 661-336-5121
John Means Educational Services
Vice Chancellor, Educational Services jmeans@kccd.edu 661-336-5036
Ivan Medina Business Services
Accounting Technician II ivan.medina@kccd.edu 661-336-5153
Isabel Melendez Chancellor's Office
Department Assistant III isabel.melendez@kccd.edu 661-336-5100
Anna Meyer Human Resources
Payroll Specialist ameyer@kccd.edu 661-336-5114
William Michal Information Technology
ERP Analyst I bill.michal@kccd.edu 661-336-5126
212E
Michelle Miller-Galaz Educational Services
Director, Grants & Resource Development michelle.miller@kccd.edu 661-336-5041
Eric Mittlestead Business Services
Vice Chancellor, Construction & Facilities eric.mittlestead@kccd.edu 661-336-5095
Hernando Mondragon Information Technology
IT Customer Support Operations Manager hernando.mondragon@kccd.edu 661-336-5033
212N
Gary Moser Information Technology
Chief Information Officer gary.moser@kccd.edu 661-336-5147
212A
Cynthia Munoz Information Technology
Administrative Assistant cmunoz@kccd.edu 661-336-5147
212
Filter Directory
Kern Community College District - Employees
Name Department Position Email Phone Campus Location
Name Department Position Email Phone Campus Location