Directory ‐ Employees ‐ G

Search by first name, last name, department, position, email, or location.
Kern Community College District Employees ordered by last name.
Name Department Position Email Phone Location
Suzanne M. Galindo General Counsel
Executive Assistant to General Counsel sgalindo@kccd.edu 661-336-5040
Juanita Galvan Business Services
Accounting Technician II juanita.galvan@kccd.edu 661-336-5021
Marco Galvez Information Technology
Identity Management Engineer mgalvez@kccd.edu 661-336-5149
212D
Trudy Gerald Educational Services
Associate Vice Chancellor- Economic & Workforce Development trudy.gerald@kccd.edu 661-336-5012
Stephanie Goin Human Resources
Payroll Specialist sgoin@kccd.edu 661-336-5113
Julia Gonzalez Business Services
Accounting Technician II jgonzale@kccd.edu 661-336-5168
Anna Gonzalez Human Resources
Human Resources Specialist - Faculty/Confidential/Management annagonz@kccd.edu 661-336-5138
Joseph Grubbs Human Resources
Executive Director, Risk Assessment & Management joseph.grubbs@kccd.edu 661-336-5019
Elena Guzman Human Resources
Human Resources Assistant elena.guzman@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6243
Filter Directory
Kern Community College District - Employees
Name Department Position Email Phone Campus Location
Name Department Position Email Phone Campus Location