Directory ‐ Employees ‐ B

Search by first name, last name, department, position, email, or location.
Kern Community College District Employees ordered by last name.
Name Department Position Email Phone Location
Gina Banducci Human Resources
Benefits Specialist gina.banducci@kccd.edu 661-336-5145
Mary Barnes Human Resources
Administrative Assistant, Human Resources mary.barnes@kccd.edu 661-336-5141
David Barnett Information Technology
Director, Enterprise Applications dbarnett@kccd.edu 661-336-5157
212I
Becky Beed Educational Services
Workforce Preparation Assistant becky.beed@kccd.edu 661-336-5052
Don Birdwell Chancellor's Office
Building Facility Manager dbirdwel@kccd.edu 661-336-5051
Tracy Blakemore Business Services
Accounting Manager tracy.blakemore@kccd.edu 661-336-5118
Trudi Blanco Human Resources
Human Resources Assistant trudi.blanco@bakersfieldcollege.edu 661-395-4066
Lori Blodorn Human Resources
Director, Human Resources lori.blodorn@kccd.edu 661-336-5027
Carl Bowman Information Technology
Database Administrator II cbowman@kccd.edu 661-336-5186
212J
Thomas J. Burke Chancellor's Office
Chancellor ChancellorOffice@kccd.edu 661-336-5104
Filter Directory
Kern Community College District - Employees
Name Department Position Email Phone Campus Location
Name Department Position Email Phone Campus Location