Directory ‐ Administration

Search by first name, last name, department, position, email, or location.
Kern Community College District Administration ordered by last name.
Name Department Position Email Phone Location
Thomas J. Burke Chancellor's Office
Chancellor ChancellorOffice@kccd.edu 661-336-5104
Thatcher Weldon Educational Services
Director, Adult Education Block Grant thatcher.weldon@kccd.edu 661-336-5039
Gary Moser Information Technology
Chief Information Officer gary.moser@kccd.edu 661-336-5147
212A
Deborah Martin Business Services
Chief Financial Officer debmarti@kccd.edu 661-336-5124
Kimberly McAbee Human Resources
Payroll Manager kmcabee@kccd.edu 661-336-5121
John Means Educational Services
Vice Chancellor, Educational Services jmeans@kccd.edu 661-336-5036
Michelle Miller-Galaz Educational Services
Director, Grants & Resource Development michelle.miller@kccd.edu 661-336-5041
Eric Mittlestead Business Services
Vice Chancellor, Construction & Facilities eric.mittlestead@kccd.edu 661-336-5095
Hernando Mondragon Information Technology
IT Customer Support Operations Manager hernando.mondragon@kccd.edu 661-336-5033
212N
Daniel Reed Business Services
Project Manager dareed@kccd.edu 661-336-5181
Bob Q. Ngo, Ph.D Institutional Research
Director, Institutional Research and Reporting bob.ngo@kccd.edu 661-336-5054
Cathi Jacob Business Services
Accounting Manager cjacob@kccd.edu 661-336-5105
Dena Rhoades Human Resources
Human Resources Manager drhoades@kccd.edu 661-395-4850
Bonita Steele Educational Services
Director, Career Pathways bsteele@kccd.edu 661-336-5046
Bonita Steele Educational Services
Director, Programs and Compliance bsteele@kccd.edu 661-336-5046
David Teasdale Educational Services
Director, Economic and Workforce Dev. Programs dteasdal@kccd.edu 661-336-5011
Currently Vacant Educational Services
Manager, Community Specialist noreply@kccd.edu 661-336-5108
Anne VanDerHorst Human Resources
Human Resources Manager avanderh@kccd.edu 559-791-2457
Stephen Kegley Information Technology
Associate Director, Enterprise Applications skegley@kccd.edu 661-336-5144
212K
Danielle Hillard-Adams Chancellor's Office
Executive Assistant, Chancellor's Office & Board of Trustees danielle.hillard@kccd.edu 661-336-5104
Chris Hine General Counsel
General Counsel christopher.hine@kccd.edu 661-336-5040
Joseph DeRosa Business Services
Project Manager jderosa@kccd.edu 661-336-5022
Mary Barnes Human Resources
Administrative Assistant, Human Resources mary.barnes@kccd.edu 661-336-5141
David Barnett Information Technology
Director, Enterprise Applications dbarnett@kccd.edu 661-336-5157
212I
Don Birdwell Chancellor's Office
Building Facility Manager dbirdwel@kccd.edu 661-336-5051
Tracy Blakemore Business Services
Accounting Manager tracy.blakemore@kccd.edu 661-336-5118
Amani Crosshabeyeh Educational Services
Program Manager, Strong Workforce Programs amani.crosshabeyeh@kccd.edu
Tonya Davis Human Resources
Vice Chancellor, Human Resources tonya.davis@kccd.edu 661-336-5141
Gina Duran Human Resources
Human Resources Specialist - Classified gina.duran@kccd.edu 661-336-5107
Eddie Alvarado Information Technology
Director, IT Infrastructure ealvarad@kccd.edu 661-336-5137
212G
William Elliott Educational Services
Training Manager welliott@kccd.edu 661-336-4109
Carlene Feichter Business Services
Director, Accounting Services carlene.feichter@kccd.edu 661-336-5035
Suzanne M. Galindo General Counsel
Executive Assistant to General Counsel sgalindo@kccd.edu 661-336-5040
Trudy Gerald Educational Services
Associate Vice Chancellor- Economic & Workforce Development trudy.gerald@kccd.edu 661-336-5012
Joseph Grubbs Human Resources
Executive Director, Risk Assessment & Management joseph.grubbs@kccd.edu 661-336-5019
Nick Hernandez Business Services
Project Manager nicholas.hernandez@kccd.edu 661-336-5082
Resa Hess Human Resources
Human Resources Manager rhess@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6259
Lori Blodorn Human Resources
Director, Human Resources lori.blodorn@kccd.edu 661-336-5027
Steven Alexander Information Technology
Director, IT Security steven.alexander@kccd.edu 661-336-5111
212G
Filter Directory
Kern Community College District - Employees
Name Department Position Email Phone Campus Location
Name Department Position Email Phone Campus Location